play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wellington Street Car Sales

At Wellington Street Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wellington Street Car Sales

Wellington Street Car Sales
5
5.0

All 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent garage great car

    By Sarah L on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not a pushy garage, able to look around in own time. Very helpful. Advice about finance. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Take a look you'll be pleasently surpise

    By Kathryn Anne R on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A friendly garage who are willing to go an extra mile to accommodate your wishes. Weren't to pushy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debra W on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great sales


  • 5

    Great all round

    By Miss Diane H on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Bought my first car off them and it great :)


  • 5

    Very helpful and good quality van

    By Nigel B on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve was a friendly bloke who kept to his over the phone p/x price who to me seems a fair and trust worthy man thanks


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Lee B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with, very friendly and helpful with buying and talking about the car. I would definitely recommend them and would definitely use the again.


  • 5

    Brilliant cars and staff

    By Mark T on 26 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Could not recommend this place enough. Great selection of cars at great prices. As others have already said, no pressure, no following you around. All the cars where open and you are free to look around without any hassle or bother and the guys at Wellington are more than happy to answer any queries that you may have. I knew exactly what car I was going to see (ix35) and found it to be clean and tidy to a very high standard - came with a new mot and apparently it originally failed as 2 tyres where low in tread, the guys at Wellington out 2 brand new tyres on without any fuss. Friendly people here at Wellington, was terrified at the prospect of finding a decent used car but I had absolutely no worries once I had seen the car, did a test drive and spoke to the guys at the lot. Would definitely come here for my next car - although with how good this has been prepared I'm not expecting that to be for a few years haha. Brilliant place, brilliant people and brilliant, honest cars.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 11/02/23

    Hi Mark Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased you have been so pleased with the whole process hope you enjoy the car. Steve & Julian


  • 5

    Buy your car from this man Steve. Professional and helpful service.

    By Nicole B on 30 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Steve was totally amazing!!! We came over from Crosby, Liverpool and he was so helpful and trustworthy he answered all our questions and helped us with our purchase. We part exchanged our old car and bought a 2017 car which is fabulous. Unbelievable professional service from Steve who is such a lovely guy and we also have to say a huge thank you to Julian who again really helped us complete our purchase. We will recommend this garage to our families and friends and will definitely buy from Steve again. We love our new car!!!! A huge big thank you guys!!!!

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 03/11/22

    Hi Nicole, thank you for the great feedback and for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. Hope you have many happy miles in your new car. Steve and Julian


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Gary C on 15 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, honest and excellent to deal with. Car was just as seen in advert and handover was quick, simple and pleasurable. Wouldn’t hesitate to purchase a car from them again. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Clare G on 12 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant and reassuring service from Steve will definitely buy a car from this garage again.. Love my new purchase!

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 12/02/22

    Hi Clare, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review we appreciate it. Glad your happy with everything, enjoy the Ix35.


Wellington Street Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 7971428 07507 441261

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Wellington Street Car Sales

Address:
Wellington Street,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL8 2BD