play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wellington Street Car Sales

At Wellington Street Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wellington Street Car Sales

Wellington Street Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thoroughly satisfied

    By Raymond R on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this dealer was absolutely first class.It was polite,friendly, and conducted very professionally.The trade-in value offered for my own vehicle far exceeded my expectations, and the new car looks and drives beautifully.I can only say that I thoroughly endorse and recommend this dealership. Compliments Ray.


  • 5

    Made up

    By Stephen G on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an audi s5 from here and the service I received was excellent. Would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car from this garage. The car was presented beautifully and came serviced and motd and the owner could not do enough to assist me with my putchase. Will definitely look here the next time I buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent garage great car

    By Sarah L on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not a pushy garage, able to look around in own time. Very helpful. Advice about finance. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Take a look you'll be pleasently surpise

    By Kathryn Anne R on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A friendly garage who are willing to go an extra mile to accommodate your wishes. Weren't to pushy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debra W on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great sales


  • 5

    Great all round

    By Miss Diane H on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Bought my first car off them and it great :)


  • 5

    Very helpful and good quality van

    By Nigel B on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve was a friendly bloke who kept to his over the phone p/x price who to me seems a fair and trust worthy man thanks


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Lee B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with, very friendly and helpful with buying and talking about the car. I would definitely recommend them and would definitely use the again.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Clare G on 12 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant and reassuring service from Steve will definitely buy a car from this garage again.. Love my new purchase!

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 12/02/22

    Hi Clare, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review we appreciate it. Glad your happy with everything, enjoy the Ix35.


  • 5

    Wellington Street Car Sales Bury

    By Ady P on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent with no nonsense and straightforward to deal with ,very trusting too giving me a car to test drive on my own .Bought the little Fiesta yesterday 17 July 2021 .Very much recommend you buy from here and avoid all the back street wheeler dealers on the internet thesedays .

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 12/02/22

    Hi Ady, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Hope everything is going well.


Wellington Street Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 7971428 07507 441261

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

Wellington Street Car Sales

Address:
Wellington Street,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL8 2BD