play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wellington Street Car Sales

At Wellington Street Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wellington Street Car Sales

Wellington Street Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and good quality van

    By Nigel B on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve was a friendly bloke who kept to his over the phone p/x price who to me seems a fair and trust worthy man thanks


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Lee B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with, very friendly and helpful with buying and talking about the car. I would definitely recommend them and would definitely use the again.


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle

    By Greg C on 23 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter recently bought a car from Steve at Wellington Street Car Sales. I can't say enough how happy we are with the service we were given and even though there were one or two small issues they were dealt with professionally and promptly, even providing a courtesy car. I would highly recommend Steve to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks Greg Cronshaw & Jemma

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Hi Greg and Jemma, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Thanks for your kind words, it was a pleasure to deal with you both. Hope the car is going well for you.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Anita P on 21 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant place! I've just bought my first car from here which was in fantastic condition and such a great price. So pleased, the service is outstanding; so friendly, helpful, patient and really genuine and down to earth. We'll definitely be coming back here for any future cars. Thank you so much!

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Hi Anita we are pleased you were happy with our service and hope you are enjoying your first car, thanks for leaving us a review and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    These Are the Good Guys.

    By C I on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car – and even more importantly their customer care. It’s excellent. From my own experience, both main dealers & other independents have a lot to learn from them. I’m prepared to say: these are the Good Guys. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Thank you very much for leaving us a review and such a nice one at that, we really appriciate you words and hope all is going ok with the car.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING !!!

    By Dave G on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding!!! These days its hard to find an honest and realiable car dealers. my dad and I found a car for sale at wellington street car sales, kia rio 1.5 crdi, we went to look at it and we was greated by great staff, friendly and honest. We needed to take the car that day as it was for my mum who needed a car urgently. We was offered a full mot and said if we would like to take it today we could bring it back for a fresh 12 month ticket on a day of our choice which I thought was amazing of them. We brought it back a week later for the mot in which it needed a few bits and pieces for the mot as well as other bits which they replaced with no issues whats so ever. NOTHING WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE !!!! What I also loved was they didnt try to fob us off with a silly warranty thats not worth the paper its written on, anything it needed they replaced regardless of the cost to them. I will certainly recommend to anyone , the customer service was outstanding. My mum loves her new car thank you

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Thanks for the review Dave and for making it such a good one. We hope everything is good and your Mum is enjoying her car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Definitely would recommend

    By Heather B on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful staff, great experience would recommended

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Hi Heather thank you very much for leaving us a review we appriciate it. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service and a very nice car to boot!!

    By Andy K on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an AudiA4 from Steve and Wellington street back in May and it runs like a dream!! I asked about the timing belt and he wasn't sure when it had last been changed and agreed to put a new one on at his expense. All in all from honest and excellent customer service to buying a very nice car, it was one of the more enjoyable car buying experiences I've had.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 09/10/17

    Hi Andy, thanks for leaving us a review, we are glad you have bee happy with everything. Thanks again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Wellington Street Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 7971428 07507 441261

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:15
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:15
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 17:15
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Wellington Street Car Sales

Address:
Wellington Street,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL8 2BD