play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wellington Street Car Sales

At Wellington Street Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wellington Street Car Sales

Wellington Street Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A trip worth making!

    By Tanya W on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I first found the car on auto trader it looked fantastic but I was a bit once bitten twice shy because ld been to view two other cars that looked"fantastic "and the pictures and descriptions hadn't been true and I'd travelled a long way to be disappointed. However when I finally found Wellington Street Car Sales it was a trip worth making,the car was immaculate and Steve the owner was really helpful, not at all pushy and he let us take our time and was really laid back and answered all our queries truthfully and honestly. When we went to pick up the car he even picked us up from the train station and sorted out our car tax for us,he could not have been more helpful. Tanya

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 16/03/17

    Hi Tanya, thanks very much for leaving us a review especially such a nice one. Thanks. We hope you are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Second to none

    By KENNETH J on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from Steve was second to non he was very pleasant and very professional and I will recommend Wellington Street Car Sales to my family and friends

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 03/12/16

    Hi Kenneth,were glad you are happy with the service you received. Thanks for the review.


  • 5

    Helpful Local Car Sales in Bury

    By Malcolm P on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward dealing with Steve. Non pushy helpful and found car I wanted.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 03/12/16

    Thanks Malcolm much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Ian D on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great cars, great purchase. Steve helped me make sure that I could drive my new car away on the same day. I have already recommended him to family members.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 03/12/16

    Hi Ian, hope everything is well with you glad your happy. Thanks for leaving us a review.


  • 5

    Thoroughly satisfied

    By Raymond R on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this dealer was absolutely first class.It was polite,friendly, and conducted very professionally.The trade-in value offered for my own vehicle far exceeded my expectations, and the new car looks and drives beautifully.I can only say that I thoroughly endorse and recommend this dealership. Compliments Ray.


  • 5

    Made up

    By Stephen G on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an audi s5 from here and the service I received was excellent. Would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car from this garage. The car was presented beautifully and came serviced and motd and the owner could not do enough to assist me with my putchase. Will definitely look here the next time I buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent garage great car

    By Sarah L on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not a pushy garage, able to look around in own time. Very helpful. Advice about finance. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Take a look you'll be pleasently surpise

    By Kathryn Anne R on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A friendly garage who are willing to go an extra mile to accommodate your wishes. Weren't to pushy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debra W on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great sales


  • 5

    Great all round

    By Miss Diane H on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Bought my first car off them and it great :)


Wellington Street Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 7971428 07507 441261

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:15
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:15
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 17:15
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Wellington Street Car Sales

Address:
Wellington Street,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL8 2BD