play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wellington Street Car Sales

At Wellington Street Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wellington Street Car Sales

Wellington Street Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made up

    By Stephen G on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an audi s5 from here and the service I received was excellent. Would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car from this garage. The car was presented beautifully and came serviced and motd and the owner could not do enough to assist me with my putchase. Will definitely look here the next time I buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent garage great car

    By Sarah L on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not a pushy garage, able to look around in own time. Very helpful. Advice about finance. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Take a look you'll be pleasently surpise

    By Kathryn Anne R on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A friendly garage who are willing to go an extra mile to accommodate your wishes. Weren't to pushy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debra W on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great sales


  • 5

    Great all round

    By Miss Diane H on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Bought my first car off them and it great :)


  • 5

    Very helpful and good quality van

    By Nigel B on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve was a friendly bloke who kept to his over the phone p/x price who to me seems a fair and trust worthy man thanks


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Lee B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with, very friendly and helpful with buying and talking about the car. I would definitely recommend them and would definitely use the again.


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle

    By Greg C on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter recently bought a car from Steve at Wellington Street Car Sales. I can't say enough how happy we are with the service we were given and even though there were one or two small issues they were dealt with professionally and promptly, even providing a courtesy car. I would highly recommend Steve to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks Greg Cronshaw & Jemma


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Anita P on 21 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant place! I've just bought my first car from here which was in fantastic condition and such a great price. So pleased, the service is outstanding; so friendly, helpful, patient and really genuine and down to earth. We'll definitely be coming back here for any future cars. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    These Are the Good Guys.

    By C I on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car – and even more importantly their customer care. It’s excellent. From my own experience, both main dealers & other independents have a lot to learn from them. I’m prepared to say: these are the Good Guys. Highly recommended.


Wellington Street Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 7971428 07507 441261

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:00
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Wellington Street Car Sales

Address:
Wellington Street,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL8 2BD