play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wellington Street Car Sales

At Wellington Street Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wellington Street Car Sales

Wellington Street Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying insignia in Wellington Street car sale

    By David K on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing ... I have buyed a really nice tidy car and the person was absolutely perfect. They picked me up from station which is not them job ... Really perfect thanks ...

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 19/11/18

    Hi David, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review , we are pleased you were happy with the service. Enjoy.


  • 5

    Great stuff

    By Paul G on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, quality car with great warranty bought. Can't believe I trawled round Oldham and Rochdale before finding these guys on my doorstep. A*

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 19/11/18

    Hi Paul, thanks for the review we are glad we could help you.


  • 5

    all car buying should be like this.

    By Bryan M on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    everything made easy.very friendly and helpful. really great to deal with. many thanks Steve.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 13/10/18

    Thanks Bryan, we are pleased you have been happy with the service from us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.


  • 5

    Decent & Honest Car Sales - 5 stars!!!

    By Jonathan S on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic - Highly rated. I've been after a car for my daily work commute for about 2 weeks now but proved to be very difficult with a lot of dishonest & un-trusty car sales companies out there!!! Wellington Street Car Sales from my experience are very honest, very accurate & decent people to deal with. Very refreshing to find such an organisation with some many others simply not! Car is all as described, collection was a smooth process, paperwork was all as described and in order. Whenever I am after another car will go straight here first - brilliant service. Thank you.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 07/08/18

    Hi Jonathan Thanks for taking the time to review us, we are glad you were happy with everything, hope you have some good motoring in the car.


  • 5

    Easy process

    By Michael K on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Really straight forward. Got a real bargain!

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 07/08/18

    Hi michael, thanks for the review im glad we were able to get you fixed up. Enjoy


  • 5

    Recommend to anyone

    By Robert G on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant, test drove vehicle which was out at the front ready for us, paperwork done and we drove home very happy.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 08/08/18

    Thanks for the review Robert, we hope its as good as your last car.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Margaret B on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very friendly and helpful, found a lovely car of which I am very pleased with.certainly wouldn't hesitate to go to Wellington st motors again. Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Brilliant quality cars and amazing service!

    By Rachel W on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Choosing a new car is normally quite sressful for me :( Making sure I can trust it and it is perfect for my lifestyle but I can honestly say I had no stress what so ever. I felt I could trust Ste 100% he’s so honest, left me to it but let me know he was there if I needed anything ,was really helpful ,answered all my questions. The car was in better condition than when I saw it which i didn’t think was possible :) very quick at responding to my phone calls and txts about the car, rather than feeling pressured and stressed I knew I could completely trust Ste and was getting a good car and I could not be any happier with it. Will definitely continue to come here brilliant service and really good quality cars.Very happy :)

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 31/05/18

    Hi Rachel, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you were happy with everything and felt at ease . Hope you are still enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Great car. Great price. Great service.

    By Joshua J on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    As stressful as it is buying a new car, the owner was great. He responded to emails very fast. Always answered any questions I had honestly and truthfully. When I finally went to view the car, he was brilliant allowing me to view the car and all its documents without being pressured. He made sure the car was 100% ready for us. Ensuring it had a fresh service and even looked to fix the few minors the car had on its recent MOT. Would definitely recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Peter M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the salesman was very friendly and helpful and went out of his way to sort everything out for us. We love the Kia.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 23/02/18

    Hi Pete, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, glad you are happy with everything. Enjoy


Wellington Street Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 7971428 07507 441261

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:15
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:15
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 17:15
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Wellington Street Car Sales

Address:
Wellington Street,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL8 2BD