play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wellington Street Car Sales

At Wellington Street Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wellington Street Car Sales

Wellington Street Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service.

    By David N on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    yes steve the salesman was polite informative about the car i bought, and very helpful, a very good experiance.


  • 5

    Excellent out of 5 for service

    By Ann H on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service no rush polite if we need to use this service in the future we will great job.


  • 5

    Cars that are value for money in

    By Ed T on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with my second car from Wellington St


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Yanis S on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great friendly honest people. Found a fab deal. Excellent communication, easy to get hold of, easy to deal with.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Hi Yanis, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appriciate it.,


  • 5

    Outstanding Service!

    By Darren R on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wellington street car sales were outstanding. They made everything really straight forward. I was buying a Nissan 350Z and when asking specific details they were straight up and honest about the fact that they usually do not deal with performance cars and didn’t know alot about it. I really appreciated the honesty as many garages would blag it. Luckily i know alot about these cars and could see that it was exactly as advertised. They also carried out an Mot which threw up a couple of advisories which they dealt with without me even asking. I would certainly do business again and would urge others to do the same. Darren Ritchie

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Thanks for the review Darren, we are glad you felt happy with how we work and pleased you felt you could leave us such a good review. Thanks Again.


  • 5

    Carl bought a 320d Bmw extremely satisfied and cax

    By carl S on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Hi Carl thanks for the review, we are pleased you were happy with us and the car.


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Mark S on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with very helpful nice clean car

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Hi Mark thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased you were happy with the service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service would definitely recomm

    By Katie O on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great used vehicle. Steve who dealt with my purchase was really helpful and genuine in getting everything sorted before I went to collect.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Hi Katie thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased you were happy with us. Enjoy the car .


  • 5

    Utterly fantastic car sales company

    By Andrew L on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. Perfect transaction from start to finish. Also, they MOT'd and serviced my new car. Can not rate highly enough. Trust Wellington Street Car Sales completely.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Thanks for the review Andrew, We are glad you were happy with everything and felt you could trust us. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Well in Wellington Street cars.

    By Jonathan H on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest traders, a pleasure to deal with. Worth the journey. Have never bought a car from a trader before, this is one that can be trusted.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 19/11/18

    Hi Jonathan, thanks for leaving us a review, it is much appreciated we are glad you were happy with the service you got and that you feel you can trust us.Thanks again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Wellington Street Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 7971428 07507 441261

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:15
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:15
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 17:15
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Wellington Street Car Sales

Address:
Wellington Street,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL8 2BD