play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wellington Street Car Sales

At Wellington Street Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wellington Street Car Sales

Wellington Street Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Ian W on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car that was due to be used as their courtesy car and was not on general sale but managed to come to an arrangement. Completely changed my opinion of car salesman and seems to be an approachable, genuine person. Made me at ease from the moment I walked on his forecourt and this alone made me "want" to buy a car from him. Would have no hesitation buying from them again or recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service and vehicle at a great price

    By Natalie M on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wellington Street Cars were wonderful! I was buying a car from Australia and the owner kindly assisted with MOT, tax and dropping it off at my parents house so it was there ready to drive when l arrived.


  • 5

    My Hyundai i20 1.4 style

    By Michael S on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car I purchased Steve was very helpful in guiding me on the controls plus helped me with the road tax.Would definitely recommend Wellington Street car and definitely use them AGAIN


  • 5

    Wellington car sales satisfied customer

    By Mr Mrs B on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were told of this place by the garage that we use and so we went ,and found the prices were good and the salesman was not pushy .After a few visits we bought the car we wanted and were taken through the process by Steve who was very help full.He said any problems do not hesitate to come back and that made me feel relieved because I have never bought a second hand car before I did have a couple of little problems and took the car to Wellington motors I was seen to at once and went to the said garage who saw to me straight away no ifs or buts but saw to the faults with a smile.I will be using both of them again when needed without hesitation


  • 5

    Easiest decision ever... ¿¿¿

    By Abdul S on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just go down and see Steve, have a look round, get honest advice. I have bought one the wife and am going back soon for something for me. A big clue is just look at the calibre of stock. High quality, decent price.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 12/08/17

    Thanks for leaving us a review Abdul, glad you are happy with everything and looking to use us again. Its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Yvonne R on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve was fantastic and exceptionally helpful he was approachable, attentive and knowledgeable no pushy sales tactics I came away feeling like the car I had bought was made available by Steve and his magic wand very pleased Yvonne Nissan Micra convertible ....

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 03/08/17

    Thanks for the review Yvonne, lets hope you get some sunshine now. Enjoy


  • 5

    Friendly, Personal Professional Service

    By Hasmita D P on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the stock to making the choice the service was pleasant, personal patient but very professional. We were helped with all aspects from making payments for the car and to paying for the road tax. Cannot fault any aspect of our car buying experience and have already decided to use Wellington Street Car Sales for our next purchase.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 14/07/17

    Thanks for leaving us a review Mr & Mrs Patel, we are glad you have been happy with everything and that you are looking to use us again. We appreciate your custom thanks.


  • 5

    Just what l wanted!

    By Julie B on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Wellington Street Car Sales brilliant to deal with. They had a good choice of vehicles, they had a bright red Hyundai i10 which was just what l was looking for, l took it for a test drive and loved it. The sales people are relaxed and not pushy at all, there's no rush, you can brows at your leasure. When l went to collect my car, it looked like new, the bodywork was all pollished and it was beautiful and clean inside. I couldn't fault them, they offer a brilliant service ¿

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 14/07/17

    Thanks for the review Julie and for your business, we appreciate both.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marie M on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 06/08/17

    Thanks for taking the time to review us Marie, glad you are happy with everything and enjoying your car.


  • 5

    A car dealer with old fashioned values

    By KIM M on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars , Steve couldn't do enough to make sure I was happy with my purchase , I love my car bought from them and my only expense since purchase has been fuel so I am delighted . I would highly recommend this garage . Well done and thanks

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 09/06/17

    Hi Kim, thanks for leaving us a review, glad your happy hope all is well.


‹ Prev Next ›

Wellington Street Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 7971428 07507 441261

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:15
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:15
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:15
Thursday 09:30 - 17:15
Friday 09:30 - 17:15
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 11:15 - 16:00

Wellington Street Car Sales

Address:
Wellington Street,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL8 2BD