play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wellington Street Car Sales

At Wellington Street Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wellington Street Car Sales

Wellington Street Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Liam Healey on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal, car as described and all work agreed done before collection. Car looked great when we arrived to collect. Highly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service I bought the car as seen on the pictures had it delivered within 3 days I would definitely recommend buying from here


  • 5

    Faultless car and faultless Service from Steve and team

    By Charlie Head on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic quality of car and equally impressive service from Steve and his team. Hugely efficient. Well worth the 500 mile round trip.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz 2021

    By Anthony G on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Owner very helpfull. Very reassuring - any problems get in touch. Would go to him again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jennifer P Wright on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Steve at Wellington Car Sales was friendly and helpful throughout. I was really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic highly recommended

    By Allan Jones on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, straight forward no pushiness


  • 5

    Excellent honest seller

    By Stephen K on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The seller had excellent customer service and very honest, bought a 09 VW golf off him and was very satisfied. I d certainly recommend any buyers to him.


  • 5

    Great Service & Experience

    By Justin C on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car for my eldest son, no pressure sales, plenty of time for a test drive and fixed a couple of cosmetic issues, fair prices, would recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Julie S on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had 2 cars from them and never had any problem. Love my new one ive recently bought.


  • 5

    Easy trading, and the vehicle was as described

    By Roy W on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward dealing. Friendly, staff. With no pressure selling.


‹ Prev Next ›

Wellington Street Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 7971428 07507 441261

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Wellington Street Car Sales

Address:
Wellington Street,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL8 2BD