play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wellington Street Car Sales

At Wellington Street Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wellington Street Car Sales

Wellington Street Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy trading, and the vehicle was as described

    By Roy W on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward dealing. Friendly, staff. With no pressure selling.


  • 5

    Great service ste a really honest man

    By Shereen B on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went after my car died no pressure sales left me to look around at the car I loved Alex took me for test drive ste also great .ste went out of his way to sort my paperwork out even went out of his way to come with my paperwork out would go away


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Chris H on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly and professional service, I’d recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 23/01/20

    Hi guys, thanks for the review, we are glad you are happy with us and hope the car is living up to your last one. Enjoy.


  • 5

    Very friendly and excellent prices

    By Charlie G on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service along an overall good experience. They gave me the freedom to look round the vehicle without too much interference. The prices of the car was amazing, and very affordable. They had a lot of information about the vehicle which was perfect for me, as I didn’t know much about cars.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 23/01/20

    Hi Charlie, thanks for the review and your kind words we really appreciate it. Hope all is going ok.


  • 5

    excellent service.

    By David N on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    yes steve the salesman was polite informative about the car i bought, and very helpful, a very good experiance.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 23/01/20

    Hi David , we are pleased you were happy with our service thanks for the review..


  • 5

    Excellent out of 5 for service

    By Ann H on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service no rush polite if we need to use this service in the future we will great job.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 23/01/20

    Hi Ann, we are glad you were happy with our service, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for your business.


  • 5

    Cars that are value for money in

    By Ed T on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with my second car from Wellington St

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 23/01/20

    Hi Ed, thanks for the review and taking the time to leave it. We appriciate it.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service!

    By Darren R on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wellington street car sales were outstanding. They made everything really straight forward. I was buying a Nissan 350Z and when asking specific details they were straight up and honest about the fact that they usually do not deal with performance cars and didn’t know alot about it. I really appreciated the honesty as many garages would blag it. Luckily i know alot about these cars and could see that it was exactly as advertised. They also carried out an Mot which threw up a couple of advisories which they dealt with without me even asking. I would certainly do business again and would urge others to do the same. Darren Ritchie

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Thanks for the review Darren, we are glad you felt happy with how we work and pleased you felt you could leave us such a good review. Thanks Again.


  • 5

    Carl bought a 320d Bmw extremely satisfied and cax

    By carl S on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Hi Carl thanks for the review, we are pleased you were happy with us and the car.


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Mark S on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with very helpful nice clean car

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Hi Mark thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased you were happy with the service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Wellington Street Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 7971428 07507 441261

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Wellington Street Car Sales

Address:
Wellington Street,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL8 2BD