play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wellington Street Car Sales

At Wellington Street Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wellington Street Car Sales

Wellington Street Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good and very helpfull . Help set up my new road tax too !😉

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes very much so. Very helpfull from start to finish. I would recommend this place


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service, 3rd car bought from them in 12 months.

    By Lynn Geroghty on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars last year, from this garage, went back for a 3rd this week , 1ST CLASS excellent customer care , really helpful and even worked passed closing time so I could have a test drive. They even sorted my tax out for me. No hassle at all , kept to their word on collection date etc. Super happy and so is my daughter, they'll be my 1st call when the family need another car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Helen Sutherland on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Steve was so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Wellington Street Car Sales. Thanks Steve.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service and Steve couldn’t have been more helpful. No pressure and really looked after us, sorted the MOT and work needed on the exhaust. Looking forward to driving my first car.


  • 5

    By Liam Healey on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal, car as described and all work agreed done before collection. Car looked great when we arrived to collect. Highly recommend

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 12/02/22

    Hi Liam, we appreciate you leaving us a review thanks, hope you are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service I bought the car as seen on the pictures had it delivered within 3 days I would definitely recommend buying from here


  • 5

    Faultless car and faultless Service from Steve and team

    By Charlie Head on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic quality of car and equally impressive service from Steve and his team. Hugely efficient. Well worth the 500 mile round trip.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz 2021

    By Anthony G on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Owner very helpfull. Very reassuring - any problems get in touch. Would go to him again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jennifer P Wright on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Steve at Wellington Car Sales was friendly and helpful throughout. I was really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic highly recommended

    By Allan Jones on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, straight forward no pushiness


‹ Prev Next ›

Wellington Street Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 7971428 07507 441261

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

Wellington Street Car Sales

Address:
Wellington Street,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL8 2BD