play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wellington Street Car Sales

At Wellington Street Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wellington Street Car Sales

Wellington Street Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Mark S on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with very helpful nice clean car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service would definitely recomm

    By Katie O on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great used vehicle. Steve who dealt with my purchase was really helpful and genuine in getting everything sorted before I went to collect.


  • 5

    Utterly fantastic car sales company

    By Andrew L on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. Perfect transaction from start to finish. Also, they MOT'd and serviced my new car. Can not rate highly enough. Trust Wellington Street Car Sales completely.


  • 5

    Well in Wellington Street cars.

    By Jonathan H on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest traders, a pleasure to deal with. Worth the journey. Have never bought a car from a trader before, this is one that can be trusted.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 19/11/18

    Hi Jonathan, thanks for leaving us a review, it is much appreciated we are glad you were happy with the service you got and that you feel you can trust us.Thanks again.


  • 5

    Buying insignia in Wellington Street car sale

    By David K on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing ... I have buyed a really nice tidy car and the person was absolutely perfect. They picked me up from station which is not them job ... Really perfect thanks ...

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 19/11/18

    Hi David, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review , we are pleased you were happy with the service. Enjoy.


  • 5

    Great stuff

    By Paul G on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, quality car with great warranty bought. Can't believe I trawled round Oldham and Rochdale before finding these guys on my doorstep. A*

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 19/11/18

    Hi Paul, thanks for the review we are glad we could help you.


  • 5

    all car buying should be like this.

    By Bryan M on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    everything made easy.very friendly and helpful. really great to deal with. many thanks Steve.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 13/10/18

    Thanks Bryan, we are pleased you have been happy with the service from us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.


  • 5

    Decent & Honest Car Sales - 5 stars!!!

    By Jonathan S on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic - Highly rated. I've been after a car for my daily work commute for about 2 weeks now but proved to be very difficult with a lot of dishonest & un-trusty car sales companies out there!!! Wellington Street Car Sales from my experience are very honest, very accurate & decent people to deal with. Very refreshing to find such an organisation with some many others simply not! Car is all as described, collection was a smooth process, paperwork was all as described and in order. Whenever I am after another car will go straight here first - brilliant service. Thank you.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 07/08/18

    Hi Jonathan Thanks for taking the time to review us, we are glad you were happy with everything, hope you have some good motoring in the car.


  • 5

    Easy process

    By Michael K on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Really straight forward. Got a real bargain!

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 07/08/18

    Hi michael, thanks for the review im glad we were able to get you fixed up. Enjoy


  • 5

    Recommend to anyone

    By Robert G on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant, test drove vehicle which was out at the front ready for us, paperwork done and we drove home very happy.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 08/08/18

    Thanks for the review Robert, we hope its as good as your last car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Wellington Street Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 7971428 07507 441261

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:00
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Wellington Street Car Sales

Address:
Wellington Street,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL8 2BD