play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wellington Street Car Sales

At Wellington Street Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wellington Street Car Sales

Wellington Street Car Sales
5
5.0

All 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy dealing with them.

    By david gavin on 19 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a Nissan X Trail today. Smooth experience, only driven the car home but seems in decent order.


  • 5

    By Andrew Mc Millan on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and informative.

    By Bruce Jackson on 01 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and informative. I bought the car (van) that the owner Ste was using as a daily driver so got all the history, warts and all. Very happy with the van and service.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, super helpful, would definitely recommend

    By Ann Dickens on 10 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wellington were amazing from start to finish, and I would recommend them to anyone. I was looking for a reliable, reasonably priced car for my retired parent - who needs a car on a daily basis to help with caring for their disabled spouse. It was really important to me that the car was serviced and had a full MOT, and that should my Mum have any problems, there would be a warranty period. Wellington were great, the car we purchased had a full 12mths MOT, 3 months warranty, and had just had new brakes and a tire fitted. Knowing I was concerned that Mum not have any issues/I don’t live locally, they reminded me that the timing belt should probably be changed in the next few months due to mileage,. And when I asked if they could do this for me, they did so really reasonably priced, and delivered the car to Mum for free, even double checking she had been able to sort out her car tax. I would definitely use them again when looking for a secondhand car. Thanks for all your help - Mum loves her car and life is much easier now for her to get around.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, friendly and accommodating. Definitely five star service..


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience

    By Ian Barker on 10 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my BMW from this garage. What a excellent experience no pushy salesman just a old fashioned way of selling and letting you test drive with no pressure of having to purchase. In my case the car was a no brainer. Thank to Steve & Julian for there brilliant service and being top blokes would definitely recommend..


  • 5

    Superb experience.

    By malcolm holden on 30 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    The two gentlemen I dealt with were very pleasant. There was a small problem with the car that they attended to without asking. Can't fault them. I don't usually buy my cars from none specific make dealers but I would make an exception for these gents again and again.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 07/09/23

    Hi Malcolm, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, We are glad you were happy with everything, hope you enjoy the car. Thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great little car at a very fair price. Steve was extremely helpful and keen to ensure that I was happy with my vehicle before signing any paperwork. Thorough when it came to explaining the controls and the sat nav. It helped hugely that he did all the paperwork for me so I came away with the vehicle properly taxed without having to fiddle about on my phone to do it myself. A very nice guy. Very happy with my experience. Thanks Steve

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 18/08/23

    Hi Maggie thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad you were happy with everything it was a pleasure to meet you, enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Helen Bradshaw on 11 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient. Would recommend to anybody.

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 28/02/23

    Hi Helen, thanks for leaving us a review we hope you enjoy the car. Thanks Steve and Julian


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Claire Palmer on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Stephen and the team were extremely helpful and friendly throughout the car buying process. Provided me with everything I needed. They deserve their excellent seller rating!

    Reply from Wellington Street Car Sales on 15/11/22

    Hi Claire, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review we are glad you were happy with the process. Enjoy the Jazz. Steve and Julian


‹ Prev Next ›

Wellington Street Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 7971428 07507 441261

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Wellington Street Car Sales

Address:
Wellington Street,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL8 2BD